Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

Part 2 of 4: Thank You…

with 2 comments

Dear friends and valued business partners,

Good day. It is with a feeling of considerable sadness I inform you that time has come for me to announce my departure from X company. I have tendered my resignation with X today, 17 April 2006. My tenure will end on 17 May 2006 if all goes as planned.

My decision to leave X was a very difficult one, but the opportunity that knocked on my door is a rare chance in a lifetime, which must be acted on. I have many fond memories from X, especially with friends, associates and supportive business partners like you.

Meanwhile, you may contact Ms. X for resort-related queries.

My current work address, X@X.com will cease to function before / by 25 April 2006. Thereafter, I will be available at my permanent e-mail address, leo.lee.my@gmail.com should you need to contact me. Nevertheless, my mobile number shall remain unchanged at +60 (12) xxxx xxx.

In the meantime, it has certainly been a pleasure working with you. I would like to thank you for your outstanding support thus far and hope that we cross paths again soon.

Thank you and best regards.

Written by Leo

17 April 2006 at 15:59

Posted in My Thoughts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Leo. I’m a new reader to your blog. Absolutely fascinated and drawn in by the yummy pics & recipes! Just wanted to wish you all the best in your new job!

    Anonymous

    17 April 2006 at 17:18

  2. Hi there! Thanks for the comments. Elated to know that you enjoy reading my posts. Do visit often for updates. Cheers! Leo

    leo

    18 April 2006 at 9:15


Leave a Reply

