Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

I’m cumming!!! Home…

leave a comment »

Hello all! This entry is posted from the Emirates Business Class Lounge at Dubai International Airport. It has been an exciting, nerve wrecking and nail-biting experience.

Now that I reflect, it doesn’t quite matter if I dun get the job coz I am pretty much happy with my performance in the interview.

Nevertheless, I am crossing my fingers that good news will land in my inbox in the next coming days.

My flight is departing in about an hours time. So see ya all back home ya?

Cheerios! Leo

P.S.: Dubai duty free is like a KLCC… Good stuff!

Written by Leo

8 May 2006 at 12:25

Posted in My Thoughts

Leave a Reply

