Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

My favourite things…

with 8 comments

A brief pictoral of my recent trip to Tioman…

Was on a familiarisation trip with a group of travel agents. I must say that they we young, energetic and enthusiastic like me! Oh yeah and that they spoke Cantonese like TVB drama professionals, not like me…

Anyway, here’s more…

Poor little lizard and whiskers on kittens
Purple bright sunsets and whiskey in mittens
Blue little packages tied up with strings
These are a few of my favorite things

Cream colored donkies and big ass iguanas
Crystal clear waters that make you bananas
Pussycat terrorize lizard and blinks
These are a few of my favorite things

Girls in bikinis on sandy white beaches
Donkeys that go nuts and good steamboat dinners
Propeller planes and a shot of that gin
These are a few of my favorite things

When the cat bites, when the sun sets
When I’m feeling sad
I simply remember my World Cup bets
And then I don’t feel so mad

~~ THE END ~~

Written by Leo

18 July 2006 at 0:44

Posted in My Thoughts

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nice nice πŸ˜€ hope u had lotsa fun there πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

    sammie

    18 July 2006 at 1:47

  2. which part of tioman is this? =) saalangggg?

    Cupsss

    18 July 2006 at 20:34

  3. umm Berjaya Tioman.. not sure whether it’s on salang or not.. what’s salang? bwahahah! thanks for droppingby..

    leo

    18 July 2006 at 21:28

  4. eh….wat poem is tat huh.

    Cavin

    19 July 2006 at 9:36

  5. it’s sung along to “My Favourite Things” from the Sound of Music!! go ahead, give it a shot! bwahahah!

    leo

    19 July 2006 at 10:13

  6. hey! the animal ur leaning against.. isit a horse or a mule?

    smashpOp

    21 July 2006 at 9:27

  7. it’s a donkey! πŸ˜€

    leo

    21 July 2006 at 10:47

  8. the way you cross you legs is so fascinating. it looked as if you were a girl.! ahha

    Shaid

    25 July 2006 at 23:17


Leave a Reply

