Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

Fly lies and more…

with 4 comments

I love fried rice.. Especially the ones you get in hong kong where every single grain of rice is coated with this yummy egg mixture oh god it’s to die for! Anyway, I’m home alone today so here’s something I cooked up for dinner…

I took this…


And made this…

~~~~~

And I took this…


To make this…

~~~~~~


So, I had this for dinner!


~~ The End ~~

Written by Leo

25 July 2006 at 22:24

Posted in Food, My Thoughts

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. waiittt..and u r NOT married?are girls blind????

    naeboo~

    26 July 2006 at 4:07

  2. Wow, Leo… I’m very impressed with your cooking. Bring on those excellent food entries of yours. 🙂

    Cupcake Queen

    28 July 2006 at 0:14

  3. naeboo: thanks for dropping by.. i like yr blog too 😀 married? hehehehe!cupcake queen: Thanks! but my cooking is ordinary no? will be cooking much more, check for more updates soon!

    leo

    28 July 2006 at 10:21

  4. i wannnn itt!!! pweeeseee pweseeee!!! i wanna eat 😦

    bebe^monkay *~

    30 July 2006 at 2:46


Leave a Reply

