Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

Back from Singapore

leave a comment »

Where I stayed, Novotel Clarke Quay

I must say what a trip this has been!

3 full days of business sessions, hosted lunches, hosted dinners and hosted late night parties have left me utterly tired and lifeless.

I must say Singapore make really gracious hosts for events like this. Don’t get me wrong, my resentment towards the people remain… 😉

Didn’t quite bring my camera so this is what I took on my PDA phone… Watch for updates.

Best fried rice in Singapore
Good crab, had it all to myself
Clarke Quay, Singapore

Written by Leo

4 February 2007 at 11:05

Posted in Travel

Leave a Reply

