Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

Tagged…

leave a comment »

And here’s the Tag:
Each player of this game starts off with ten weird things or habits or little known facts about yourself. People who get tagged must write in a blog of their own ten weird things or habits or little known facts as well as state this rule clearly. At the end you must choose six people to be tagged and list their names. No tagbacks! .
10 weird things/habits/little known facts:

1. I find release in cooking… ok maybe that’s not so weird…
.
2. I love Muse and classical music
.
3. I have this constant obsession with flossing
.
4. I discovered the electric toothbrush a couple years back and was afraid to use it for a while for fear of electrocution lol!
.
5. I pray before the plane takes off and lands
.
6. I always think of things to blog about and forget all of it when I am in front of the computer
.
7. Worse thing I’ve cooked – chicken breast stuffed with blue cheese and herbs.. *pukes*
.
8. I dream of falling into an endless vortex quite often
.
9. Get jetlagged regardless of flight time
.
10. Proud of my dog… He’s so smart ahhaah!

I tag:
1. Cavin
2. Lyd
3. Hazel
4. Joy
5. Nic
6. Bettina
7. Cherish
8. Steph
9. Sammie
10. Sherrie

Tagged by:
Rae-chan

Written by Leo

26 March 2007 at 2:49

Posted in My Thoughts

Leave a Reply

