Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

Pizza by web…

with one comment

Ok so today was a really busy day and I am dead tired.
 
Was running through this page to look for a dinner place and decided for pizza instead.
 
They have pizza ordering system through the internet! How good is that…
 
I made my order (One lat, the Latvian currency = 7 ringgit)
 
Yes they called me immediately after that… Hehe!
 
My vegetarian pizza, beer and water hehe!
 
Do we even have this back home? I’m a happy man… For now.. I *hearts* LuLu Pizza! hehe! =)

Written by Leo

24 April 2007 at 4:18

Posted in Food, Travel

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i think domino’s has wei..

    Sherrie

    24 April 2007 at 18:44


Leave a Reply

