Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

The true colors

with 2 comments

You know how when things just can’t seem to get any worse, it actually does?

1. My laptop infected with virus.
2. Italian CEO’s new laptop just got in – guess who’s configuring it?
3. 5 days worth of backlog and I have barely 6 hours in the office tomorrow.
4. Italian National Day reception at the Italian ambassador’s residence tomorrow and I have no clue what to wear and no time to brush up on my Spanish / Italian.

Sigh. Someone please save me.

*Posted from my PDA

Written by Leo

5 June 2007 at 0:58

Posted in My Thoughts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ahah 1 word of advice: delegate! i guess thats the best plan..haha wearing a ferrari shirt will probably save you any sort of trouble!

    "Joe" who is constantly craving

    6 June 2007 at 13:50

  2. Hahaha! 😀Unfortunately the dress code was smart casual!And I swear I was soaked to my underwear due to the heat!

    leo

    11 June 2007 at 20:47


Leave a Reply

