Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

Tagged! [edited]

with one comment

Rules of the game:
Each player of this game starts off with ten weird things or habits or little known facts about yourself. People who get tagged must write in a blog of their own ten weird things or habits or little known facts as well as state this rule clearly. At the end you must choose six people to be tagged and list their names. No tagbacks!

1. I tend to size people up when I first meet them. And most of the time, I’m right.

2. I wished I was 10 years younger. Seriously.

3. I cook really well when I’m in the mood to do so. But then again, I cook really well all the time.

4. I really wanted to be a doctor when I was younger.

5. I still don’t know what I want to do with my life.

6. I never take things at face value and tend to read too much into things sometimes.

7. I’d make a good husband.

8. I don’t have enough money! Anyone wanna donate?

9. As much as I complain, I do love my job and travelling.

10. I’m a sucker for all things luxury.

Okay, another filler – I know. I’ll leave you with nice photos of the Lichfield Suite of this nice hotel in Hong Kong.


And a nice photo of Victoria Harbour too!


See you all soon!

[edited]Have a new fascination with this song, the Columbian band, Azucar played it when I was at qba (Westin KL) a couple of nights ago… Enjoy!

It’s sung by this Spanish rocker called Juanes, the song’s titled Tengo La Camisa Negra (I have a black shirt).

Download it here

Written by Leo

30 July 2007 at 19:57

Posted in Travel

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I will one day decorate my house interior to look just like the Lichfield Suite.

    Arth Akal

    8 August 2007 at 14:43


Leave a Reply

