Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

Reflections…

leave a comment »

Looking out to the park in Riga, Latvia

Ask me 2 years ago where I’d be in 2 years and it would be beyond my imagination to be travelling to Eastern Europe…

Exotic-named places like Riga, Krakow, Warsaw, Tallinn and Kiev are among the many places to have laid claim on my remaining pages of passport.

River Meine, Frankfurt

But most importantly, to have someone who’s always been there sharing the ups and downs – there’s no place I’d rather be…

She has the best nails in the world – and doesn’t need to go for manicures! =)

I’m one lucky guy…

Written by Leo

6 November 2007 at 21:29

Posted in My Thoughts

Leave a Reply

