Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

Long day…

with 2 comments


Today
10:00 – 12:00: Risk management meeting
12:00 – 15:30: Lunch appointment at Starhill (Foie Gras appetiser, Wagyu main, Creme Brulee dessert – with champagne and espresso)
15:30 – 17:00: Appointment at Parkroyal KL


Tomorrow
09:30 – 17:30: Tourplan training

My day’s work waiting for me on my table. I’m screwed. Frustrated.

Written by Leo

15 April 2008 at 21:26

Posted in My Thoughts

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wahlau eh..the amount of good food u r having..doesnt seem to make u happy ar..

    "Joe" who is constantly craving

    17 April 2008 at 11:18

  2. unfortunately, my stress levels are so high the good food really makes it worse (it kills me to have to chomp it down in a hurry)…

    leo

    17 April 2008 at 11:39


Leave a Reply

