Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

tagged again

leave a comment »

Tag #1
The rules:-
1. Link to your tagger and post these rules. (I’ve been tagged by Stephy)
2. List eight (8) random facts about yourself.
3. Tag eight people at the end of this post and list their names.
4. Let them know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blogs.

[一] I like to do things right the first time – it’s all about efficiency; doing things accurately with the least amount of effort.

[二] I’m passionate about everything that I do.

[三] I love cooking and baking. It’s my stress reliever.

[四] I really don’t mind staying in bed the whole day.

[五] I hate Malaysian politicians.

[六] Being a Dato’ or a Tan Sri does not make you a more superior human than I am.

[七] I like to have a proper meal (aperitifs – prosecco, gin n tonic or ice cold beer, meal, digestives – whiskey, cognac or grappa)

[八] I like dressing up but I love the fact that I can go to work in jeans, t-shirt and sneakers every day – basically whatever I want.

Tag #2
Instructions: Remove 1 question from above, and add in your personal question to make it a total of 20 questions. Then tag 8 people in your links list at the end of the post. Notify them in their chat box that he/she has been tagged.

1. What do you want the most now?
A new government.

2. What do you want to be when you grow up?
Ummm I am grown up. But I want a yacht, golden retriever, nice house with a big yard by the sea and a wife upon retirement. Private jet would be nice too. Kids strictly optional.

3. What are you afraid to lose now?
My PDA.

4. Do you believe in being in love forever?
Yup.

5. If you meet someone you love, would you confess to him/her?
Yup.

6. What would you do when you’re feeling down and depressed?
Talk to the bestie.

7. What are the requirements that you wish from your other half?
Commitment, trust and support.

8. Which type of person do you hate the most?
Attitude, attitude and attitude do not go down well with me.

9. Do you cherish every single of your friendships?
Most certainly so.

10. Do you believe in God?
Agnostic – yes I do believe in a supreme being, just not sure whether it’s a God, Allah or otherwise.

11. What do you think is the most important thing in your life?
Work / life balance. It’s all about balance.

12. Do you find it necessary for you to have a boyfriend/girlfriend?
Absolutely not.

13. What do you want your friends to be like?
Themselves.

14. What kind of friend do you hope to be in your friends’ eyes?
I hope to be me.

15. If you can have a change, which part of your character would you like to change?
Extend the patience by a teeeeennyy weeeeeennyyy bit. And cut down on the skepticism.

16. If you’re feeling low one day, who will you go to?
Mama.

17. Would you kill in order to save the ones you love?
Yup. Actually my second job is a cold blooded viciously savage assasin.

18. What would you do if you’ve lose everything in one shot?
Doubt that’ll ever happen (skeptical me) but if it does, out of adversity comes wisdom and courage.

19. What’s the worst case scenario, in terms of friends (backstabbing, etc) that you have ever faced before?
Nothing serious.

20. When did you lose your virginity? (my question – why all the other questions so serious?)

Congratulations!
Feel free to do the tags, whoever who has time.

Written by Leo

19 June 2008 at 18:48

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

