Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

Copenhagen – Denmark

leave a comment »

The day I picked up my new glasses at the optician, it’s weird of them to take pictures of their clients with new glasses… 2 hours after I arrived from Bali
Greetings from Riga, Latvia… Hello there! Yes I know it’s been quite some time since my last update, I do apologise as I have been working my ass off (yes, I actually travel for free holiday business).

Copenhagen, is a very pleasant and vibrant city (in comparison with Stockholm, Sweden). I stayed at the Le Meridien Palace Hotel, which was right in front of the city hall on Radhuspladsen. I bought a few things from people here, and a few books from the second hand book store (a cook book dating back to 1919).

Here are some pictures from Copenhagen…






More updates soon!

Written by Leo

17 July 2008 at 1:43

Posted in Food, My Thoughts

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

