Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

About this blog…

with 3 comments

This blog was done due to several reasons:

1. My departure from blogspot was unprecedented, but it was something I had to do as it was increasingly difficult to keep the personal (blog) and work life, separate.

2. My curiousity for wordpress made me do this, catalised by Mr. Dakota’s incessant persuasion 😀

3. Work’s requiring me to travel more now – I think I can fill it up with posts between my travels and cooking adventures no?

Nevertheless, welcome once again to the all-new traveleo.wordpress.com and I hope you keep coming back to keep track of my (mis)adventures.

Love, Leo

Written by Leo

27 August 2008 at 7:57

Posted in My Thoughts

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. welcome back leonard!here’s my mobile number…I shall ask my mom for aunty zu’s number okay =)

    sonia

    29 August 2008 at 2:44

  2. looking forward for more updates 🙂

    evelyn

    29 August 2008 at 9:42

  3. get cbox and stuffs alrdy! xD

    jenyeen

    29 August 2008 at 15:28


Leave a Reply

