Leo’s travel journal

Leo’s travel journal and other juicy bits…

What I do

with one comment

People often ask me what it is that I do that requires my frequent travels to Europe.

I was asked the same question today via BBM by someone whom I lost contact with a few years and found accidentally.

I summed it up as follows:

I’m in destination marketing.  I basically develop and market tourism related services on a wholesale basis to clients in Europe who send tourists into areas of my purview.

Written by Leo

15 September 2010 at 16:44

Posted in My Thoughts

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Update laaa uncle!!! … photos please … married already or not??? …

    aahhh-CHEW!!!

    18 October 2010 at 20:32


Leave a Reply

